≡ Menu

Charming Inn Series

The Charming Inn series. A delightful spin-off series from Lighthouse Point. Either series can be read first, so jump right in and enjoy!

Meet Lillian who owns Charming Inn. Read about her niece, Sara, and Sara's best friends, Charlotte and Robin. Of course, you'll also see some of your beloved characters from Lighthouse Point.

book four in the Charming Inn series

Four Short Weeks
Pre-order Available Now!
Releases June 9, 2020

Amazon International Stores
Google (available June 9)
Paperback (available June 9)

Five Years or So

Coming Fall of 2020