Wish Upon a Shell

Wish Upon a Shell, Book One in the Lighthouse Point series. FREE NOW.
Book One FREE. Lighthouse Point series by Kay Correll

Get this heartwarming first book in the Lighthouse Point series, a feel-good beach read. Three friends—Tally, Susan, and Julie—support each other through triumphs and failures, love and loss. Fall in love with Belle Island and the friendly—or not so friendly—townsfolk on this small southern island.

Amazon International
Barnes and Noble
Paperback at regular retail price